Buddy’s Junk Removal and Recycling
971-300-FLAT (3528)

Customer Reviews

Have you had a great experience with Buddy's Junk Removal & Recycling? Go ahead and leave us a Google review!

Check out what folks are saying about us on our Yelp page and Google Reviews:

The crew arrived within the 2 hour time frame they said they would, they were very friendly and professional and the pricing was fair and competitive. We can finally park a second car in the garage! I highly recommend Buddy’s.

-Blake B., Google Reviews (August 2018)

So happy Buddy was able to come on such short notice and pick up our junk. It was a relief, and a pleasure to work with them. The owner, Buddy, totally went out of his to way squeeze us in at the end of his day. Definitely would be a repeat customer!

-Stevie P., Yelp (August 2018)

They were on time, clean, fast, and it cost less than his estimate, which is given on site. Good company and people.

-Jacqueline B., Yelp (August 2018)

I was cleaning up my garage so that I could finally put two cars into it, and I had accumulated a lot of "junk" that I needed to get rid of. I contacted Buddy’s Junk Removal, and they were very prompt in getting back to me, and explaining exactly how they charged. They showed up on schedule, looked over my pile of junk, and gave me a quote. After accepting their quote, they went to work and quickly loaded everything up, even sweeping the area clean afterwards. The team was very nice to deal with, and I would highly recommend them! We will definitely be using them if we ever have the need in the future.

-Ron M., Yelp (July 2018)

I used Buddy’s Junk Removal to get rid of a load of stuff from my wife's apartment after we got married. They were very responsive, very professional and communicated very well. The process was quick and painless. About two weeks later I hired them again to help remove some left over construction debris from a renovation project. Again, very high marks. I recommend them and I will personally use them again when the need arises.

-Steve R., Yelp (June 2018)

I received excellent service from Buddy and his assistant. First of all, I appreciated how thoroughly Buddy explained his fee structure by email. It was a comprehensive breakdown. Also, he did not require photographs of what I needed hauled away in advance. Some junk removal services do, and I found that to be burdensome since there was so much to take away. Buddy, on the other hand, was willing to work with me.

Buddy and his nice assistant were respectful of my property and weren't hesitant to ask questions. When emptying the storage shed, his assistant checked in with me more than once to make sure he wasn't taking away something of value that I would want to keep.

I will definitely hire Buddy again and recommend him without reservation. Thanks, Buddy!

-Nicole R., Yelp (February 2018)

Well Buddy is just awesome. He had my garage cleaned out in twenty minutes. Very pleasant on the phone. And what a joy to have a clean garage. we are so fortunate here in N. Portland to have such caring and efficient neighbors who serve our community with aplomb!

Thanks, Buddy! If I move again, you'll be the first to know!

-Dianne D., Yelp (January 2017)

I was very pleased with efficient service I received from this company. I will definitely use them in the future. Thanks!—

-Debbie M., Yelp (February 2017)

What a great service! And so very affordable, too. Buddy's Junk Removal is simply awesome. I can highly recommend this company to you. My —removers— were Ian and Josh—great guys! They were professional, friendly, and very cool dudes. I loved that they showed up when they said they would, and then they called me when they were on their way over. It was fast, efficient, and very friendly. I don't want to have any more junk, but if I ever do, I will call Buddy's.

-Kim F., Yelp (March 2017)

Buddy called me right back.. He went out of his way to get here today for us.. I called other services but not one was as nice or as Flexable as Buddy.. He came by himself.. Moved all our junk into his truck and did not break a sweat unlike me.. His prices are really reasonable so you can be sure we will use them over and over. They work hard and don't waste time.. You be sure to use Buddy the next time you need stuff removed from your home. Thank you again Buddy for our of the way the same day for us. You rock.

-Eric M., Yelp (January 2017)

"Buddy came and cleared out our garage and took all the garbage left behind from our move. They were very efficient and even came out late in the evening because it worked better for our schedule. I would definitely use their service again!"

971-300-FLAT (3528)